Head od Department

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Groll

University of Würzburg
Department for Functional Materials in Medicine and Dentistry
Pleicherwall 2
97070 Würzburg
Germany

+49(0)931 201-73610
office@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Coworkers

NameTelephone numberEmail address
Dr. Taufiq Ahmad+49(0)931 201-73590taufiq.ahmad@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Krystyna Albrecht+49(0)931 201-73581krystyna.albrecht@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kristina Andelovic+49(0)931 201-73654kristina.andelovic@uni-wuerzburg.de
Franziska Bartel+49(0)931 31-81286franziska.bartel@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Michael Bartolf-Kopp+49(0)931 201-73552michael.bartolf-kopp@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Isabell Biermann+49(0)931 201-73570isabell.biermann@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Carina Blum+49(0)931 31-80587carina.blum@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Johannes Braig+49(0)931 201-73462johannes.braig@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Nathaly Chicaiza Cabezas+49(0)931 201-73552nathaly.chicaiza@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Alessandro Cianciosi+49(0)931 201-73580alessandro.cianciosi@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Tanja Dambach+49(0)931 201-73610office@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Andrea Ewald
+49(0)931 201-73540andrea.ewald@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Franziska Fella+49(0)931 31-80694alice.schaaf@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Leonard Forster+49(0)931 201-73463leonard.forster@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Judith Friedlein+49(0)931 31-89146judith.friedlein@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Uwe Gbureck+49(0)931 201-73550uwe.gbureck@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Csaba Gergely+49(0)931 201-73580csaba.gergely@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Groll+49(0)931 201-73610office@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Sven Heilig+49(0)931 31-88241sven.heilig@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Eva Hilpert+49(0)931 201-73612eva.hilpert@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Anton Hofmann+49(0)931 201-73652anton.hofmann@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Florian Hofmann+49(0)931 201-73654florian.hofmann@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Harald Hümpfer+49(0)931 201-73653harald.huempfer@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Tomasz Jüngst+49(0)931 201-74081tomasz.juengst@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Juliane Kade+49(0)931 31-88241juliane.kade@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Friederike Kaiser+49(0)931 201-73554friederike.kaiser@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Thorsten Keller+49(0)931 201-73654thorsten.keller@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Žan Lamberger+49(0)931 31-88241zan.lamberger@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Gregor Lang+49(0)931 31-80696gregor.lang@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Birgit Langner-Bischof+49(0)931 201-73613birgit.langner@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Sophia Löffelsend+49(0)931 201-73530sophia.loeffelsend@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Camilla Mussoni+49(0)931 18-80587camilla.mussoni@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Viktoria Niklaus+49(0)931 201-73530viktoria.niklaus@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Paul Otto+49(0)931 201-73554paul.otto@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Ilona Paulus+49(0)931 201-73530ilona.paulus@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Jennifer Ritzer+49(0)931 201-73657jennifer.ritzer@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Alevtina Rosenthal+49(0)931 31-80695alevtina.rosenthal@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Matthias Ryma+49(0)931 201-73654matthias.ryma@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Ruben Gerrit Scheuring+49(0)931 201-73552ruben.scheuring@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Tatjana Schilling+49(0)931 201-73654tatjana.schilling@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Katrin Schlegelmilch +49(0)931 201-74839katrin.schlegelmilch@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dipl. Phys. Philipp Stahlhut+49(0)931 31-89240philipp.stahlhut@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. habil. Jörg Teßmar +49(0)931 201-73720joerg.tessmar@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Katinka Theis+49(0)931 31-80587katinka.theis@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Theresa Vogel+49(0)931 31-80587theresa.vogel@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Elke Vorndran+49(0)931 201-73461elke.vorndran@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
M. Sc. Jeanette Weigelt+49(0)931 201-73530jeanette.weigelt@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Full list of colleagues

Last Updated on June 23, 2022