Tanja Dambach
+49(0)931 201-73610
office@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Eva Hilpert
+49(0)931 201-73612
eva.hilpert@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Birgit Langner-Bischof
+49(0)931 201-73613
birgit.langner@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Krystyna Albrecht
+49(0)931 201-73581
krystyna.albrecht@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Paul Dalton
scholar.google
+49(0)931 201-74081
paul.dalton@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Ewald
Research I.D.
+49(0)931 201-73540
andrea.ewald@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Gbureck
Research I.D.
+49(0)931 201-73550
uwe.gbureck@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Teßmar
Research I.D.
+49(0)931 201-73720
joerg.tessmar@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Taufiq Ahmad
+49(0)931 201-73590
taufiq.ahmad@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Böck
+49(0)931 201-73654
thomas.boeck@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat Tomasz Jüngst
+4(0)931 201-73590
tomasz.juengst@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Keller
+49(0)931 201-82348
thorsten.keller@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jennifer Ritzer
+49(0)931 201-73657
jennifer.ritzer@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Tatjana Schilling
+49(0)931 201-73654
tatjana.schilling@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Schlegelmilch
+49(0)931 201-73581
katrin.schlegelmilch@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dipl. Phys. Philipp Stahlhut
+49(0)931 31-89240
philipp.stahlhut@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mehmet Berat Taskin
+49(0)931 201-73591
mehmet.taskin@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Elke Vorndran
+49(0)931 31-89083
elke.vorndran@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Ezgi Bakirci
+49(0)931 201-73462
ezgi.bakirci@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Michael Bartolf-Kopp
+49(0)931 201-73552
michael.bartolf-kopp@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Carina Blum
+49(0)931 31-80587
carina.blum@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Christoph Böhm
+49(0)931 31-80696
christoph.c.boehm@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Jessica Brand
+49(0)931 31-80587
jessica.brand@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Alessandro Cianciosi
+49(0)931 201-73580
alessandro.cianciosi@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Leonard Forster
+49(0)931 201-73530
leonard.forster@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Johannes Herbig
+49(0)931 31-80696
johannes.herbig@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Ib Holzmeister
+49(0)931 201-73554
ib.holzmeister@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Sonja Horvat
+49(0)931 31-80587
sonja.horvat@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Andrei Hrynevich
+49(0)931 201-73462
andrei.hrynevich@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Juliane Kade
+49(0)931 201-73462
juliane.kade@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Friederike Kaiser
+49(0)931 201-73554
friederike.kaiser@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Johanna Lutz
+49(0)931 31-80696
johanna.lutz@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Ali Nadernezhad
+49(0)931 201-73552
ali.nadernezhad@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Ilona Paulus
+49(0)931 201-73530
ilona.paulus@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Florian Pinzner
+49(0)931 201-73580
florian.pinzner@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M.Sc. Manuel Roesener
+49(0)931 201-73580
manuel.roesener@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Matthias Ryma
+49(0)931 201-73654
matthias.ryma@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Ruben Gerrit Scheuring
+49(0)931 201-73552
ruben.scheuring@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Annika Seifert
+49(0)931 31-80587
annika.seifert@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Junwen Shan
+49(0)931 201-73530
junwen.shan@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Viktoria Sokolowski
+49(0)931 201-73530
viktoria.sokolowski@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Tina Tylek
+49(0)931 201-73654
tina.tylek@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Jan Weichhold
+49(0)931 201-73554
jan.weichhold@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Franziska Weigl
+49(0)931 31-80587
franziska.weigl@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

M. Sc. Almoatazbellah Youssef, MB BCh

Isabell Biermann
+49(0)931 201-73580
isabell.biermann@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Van Am Doan
+49(0)931 31-81286

Judith Friedlein
+49(0)931 31-89146
judith.friedlein@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Anton Hofmann
+49(0)931 201-73652
anton.hofmann@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Harald Hümpfer
+49(0)931 201-73653
harald.huempfer@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Franziska Veit
+49(0)931 31-81286

Alice Schaaf
+49(0)931 31-80694
alice.schaaf@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de

Alevtina Rosenthal
+49(0)931 31-80695
alevtina.rosenthal@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de